News Flash


2 Stories
Posted on: April 11, 2018

Supervisors Honor the West High State Culinary Champions

West High School Culinary Champions

The West High School Culinary team members were recognized at the April 10th Board Meeting for their 2018 State Championship win.  Congratulations to the team and their coaches!

Posted on: April 9, 2018

April is County Government Month.

Black Hawk County celebrates County Government Month - check out the video presented by the National Association of Counties to see why Counties Matter.

Click here to see to see the video Home