Veterans Affairs Commission


  • 4:00 p.m.
  • Usually 1st Wednesday of the month
Call 319-291-2512 for the next scheduled meeting.


  • Robert Walker, Chairperson
  • Jeff Griffin, Vice-Chair
  • Robert Brown, Secretary
  • Elizabeth Clark, Member
  • Jeff Dow, Member

More Information

For more information about the Department or the Commission, please view the Veterans Affairs page.